Translate

Staff training closures

Day Closures for Training 2022

The surgery will close at 1.00pm until 5.00pm on the following dates –

  • Wednesday, 16th February 2022 (13:00-17:00)
  • Thursday, 17th March 2022 (13:00-17:00)
  • Thursday, 28th April 2022 (13:00-17:00)
  • Tuesday, 24th May 2022 (13:00-17:00)
  • Wednesday, 22nd June 2022 (13:00-17:00)
  • Thursday, 14th July 2022 (13:00-17:00)
  • Tuesday, 16th August 2022 (13:00-17:00)
  • Wednesday, 21st September 2022 (13:00-17:00)
  • Thursday, 20th October 2022 (13:00-17:00)
  • Tuesday, 22nd November 2022 (13:00-17:00)

The surgery re-opens at 5.00pm until 6.00pm.